Image Credit: Mike Whorley Photography

The BID Team

Chair / John Fox (Harrogate at Christmas)

Retail  (Multiple) / Dawn Briggs (Marks & Spencer)

Retail (Multiple) / Andrea Thornborrow (Primark)

Retail (Multiple) / Chris Flanaghan (TK MAX)

Retail (Independent) / James White (Victoria Shopping Centre)

Retail (Independent) / Peter Jesper (Jespers)

Food & Drink / John Nelson (Coach & Horses)

Food & Drink / Katy Squire (Bettys Cafe Tea Rooms)

Entertainment & Leisure / Sharon Canavar (Harrogate International Festivals)

Entertainment & Leisure / Sarah Barry (Stray FM)

Accommodation (Hotels) / David Ritson (Old Swan Hotel)

Accommodation (Guest Houses) / Sandra Doherty (Alexa House)

Office (Legal/Estate Agents) / Richard Wheeldon (Berwins)

Office (Accountants/Financial) / Mike Briggs (Lithgow Perkins)

Office (Banks/Financial) / Martin Gerrard (Barclays Bank)

Office / Jean MacQuarrie (Harrogate Advertiser)

Office / Jacqui Hall (CNG)

Conference & Exhibition / Simon Kent (Harrogate Convention Centre)

Key Stakeholders

Harrogate Borough Council / Michael Constantine

North Yorkshire County CouncilDavid Bowe (Corporate Director Business & Environmental Services)

North Yorkshire Police / Insp Penny Taylor

Harrogate District Chamber / Mike Procter (Vice Chair)

Public Transport / Alex Hornby (Transdev)

Transport / Duncan Liddle (Leeds/Bradford Airport)

Federation of Small Businesses / Suzanne Knowles (Jake Anthony Ltd)

Observer / John Bywater (Former Chair of Leeds BID)